Irish Soviets 1919-23

5 Comments

Filed under Politics

5 responses to “Irish Soviets 1919-23

  1. Pingback: 1919 Limerick Soviet | Robert Nielsen

  2. This was a really interesting read, and I plan on reading the follow up. Yeah, a piece of Irish history I wasn’t aware of…it’s fascinating to me, I feel a connection to the country for some reason.

  3. O. Wall

    Thanks a million for this post, it was really interesting. I was wondering where you got the image of the Bruree Mills?

Leave a Reply

